Anguish (2)

Members of Anguish (2): Gerd Krieger, Jochen Frei, Marion Nießner, Nuno Miguel De Barros Fernandes, Stephan Flicker, Tom's Krickl

Discography of Anguish (2):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Symmetry 9 Audio 2002 Massacre Records
2 Lost Days Of Infancy 9 Audio 1996 DS Records
3 Symmetry 9 Audio 2004 Art Music Group
4 Symmetry 9 Audio 2002 Massacre Records

Progressive metal bank from Frankfurt am Main, Germany, formed in 1995. The band released two albums before disbanding.

Last line-up

Björn Daigger: Bass

Sven Daigger: Keyboard

Alexander Peter: Guitar

Jochen Frei: Drums

Nuno Miguel De Barros Fernandes: Vocals

Former/Past members

Marion Niessner: Keyboard

Tom Krickel: Guitar

Gerd Krieger: Guitar

Stephan Flicker: Bass

Comments about Anguish (2):