Rude Boy System

Members of Rude Boy System: Akapone, El Lorenzo, Frédéric Gastineau, King Pier, Magic Lord, Moustoifa Bacar, Pierre Meinvielle, Schwarzy Ali, Yann Pinçon
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Rude Boy System:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 They Say 14 Audio 1999 RBS PROD.
2 They Say 4 Audio 1999
3 Blackout 4 Audio 2011 RBS PROD.
4 Live Injection 10 Audio Magic records

Comments about Rude Boy System: