Johnny Deluxe

Also known as Johnny De Luxe
Members of Johnny Deluxe: Jakob Glæsner, Morten Lynggaard, Noam Halby, Søren Itenov
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Johnny Deluxe:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Johnny Deluxe 11 Audio 2004-05-24 Copenhagen Records
2 Luxus 12 Audio 2005 Copenhagen Records
3 Så Er Det Sommer 3 Audio Copenhagen Records
4 Catwoman 4 Audio Not On Label
5 Drömmer Jeg? 3 Audio 2004 Copenhagen Records

Danish pop-rock band hitting a stride of national hits in the mid 00's. Founded between 2000 and 2002 by Noam Halby and Jakob S. Glæsner at the time living in Camden (UK). Breakthrough in 2003, when the band participated in a promotion show for Danish sung music, called "Karrierekanonen" on the Danish National Radio P3. Their song "Elskovspony" was a hit, got massive airtime and led to their record deal soon after.

Members: Noam Halby (vocal, guitar), Jakob S. Glæsner (bass, keyboard), Søren Itenov (guitar, backing vocals) and Morten Lynggaard (drums).

Comments about Johnny Deluxe: