List, The

Members of List, The: Øyvind Berekvam, Harald Halvorsen, Kårstein Bø, Ole Reidar Gudmestad, Runar Aase, Thomas Byberg, Tore Aspmo
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of List, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Perfect Ep 5 Audio 2006-04-03 Bekk Records
2 Twentysix 4 Audio 2009 Checkpoint Charlie Audio Productions

Norwegian rock group.


[I]Runar Aase[/I]: Vocals, guitar

[I]Tore Aspmo[/I]: Guitar

[I]Ole Reidar Gudmestad[/I]: Guitar, keyboards

[I]Daniel Engen[/I]: Bass

[I]Magnus Lillefjære[/I]: Drums, percussion

Former members:

[I]Harald Halvorsen[/I]: Drums

[I]Thomas Byberg[/I]: Bass

[I]Kårstein Bø[/I]: Hammond organ, piano

[I]Øyvind Berekvam[/I]: Guitar, steel guitar

Comments about List, The: