Suomen Talvisota 1939-1940

Also known as Suomen Talvisota 1939-40
Members of Suomen Talvisota 1939-1940: Jarkko Laine, M.A. Numminen, Markku Into, Rauli Badding Somerjoki, Rauli Ojanen
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Suomen Talvisota 1939-1940:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Underground-Rock 16 Audio 1989 Love Records (4)
2 Underground-Rock 16 Audio 1986 Love Records (4)
3 Underground-Rock 16 Audio 1974 Love Records (4)
4 Underground-Rock 16 Audio 1970-01-00 Love Records (4)

Finnish underground rock band and performance group. Was active only from 1969 to 1970, but enjoys quite a cult reputation.

Group consisted of singers M. A. Numminen and Rauli "Badding" Somerjoki, singer/guitarist Rauli "Pole" Ojanen, painter/sculptor Harro Koskinen and poets Markku Into and Jarkko Laine. However, a great number of professional guest musicians appeared on their few recordings.

Comments about Suomen Talvisota 1939-1940: