Jigsaw Seen, The

Dennis Davison, Jonathan Lea, Tom Currier, Teddy Freese

Also known as Jigsaw Seen
Members of Jigsaw Seen, The: Dennis Davison, Jonathan Lea, Teddy Freese, Tom Currier
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.thejigsawseen.com/

Discography of Jigsaw Seen, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 My Name Is Tom 10 Audio 2006 Vibro-Phonic Recordings
2 Whore Kiss 2 Audio 1998 Vibro-Phonic Recordings
3 Shortcut Through Clown Alley 10 Audio 1990 Skyclad Records
4 Songs Mama Used To Sing 10 Audio 2002 Vibro-Phonic Recordings
5 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 5 Audio 2004 Vibro-Phonic Recordings
6 Winterland 10 Audio 2011 Vibro-phonic Recordings
7 Shortcut Through Clown Alley 12 Audio 1990 Skyclad Records
8 Winterland 10 Audio 2011 Vibro-phonic Recordings
9 Perfformiad I Mewn Cymru 6 Audio 2001 Vibro-Phonic Recordings
10 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen 2 Audio 1989 Skyclad

Formed in 1988 by [a=Dennis Davison] (ex [a=United States Of Existence], whose influential debut album “Introducing” was released by Bam Caruso in 1986) and [a=Jonathan Lea], The Jigsaw Seen recorded their debut single “Jim Is The Devil,” which was released by Get Hip Records in 1989. The Los Angeles band then signed to New Jersey based Skyclad Records, releasing another single in 1989, "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen” and unleashing their debut album “Shortcut Through Clown Alley” in 1990.

Current bass player [a=Tom Currier] and drummer [a=Teddy Freese] joined in early 1993, solidifying the current lineup.

Comments about Jigsaw Seen, The: