Also known as Afro Novalima, Nova Lima
Members of Novalima: Juan Bedrano Cotito
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Novalima:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Afro Novalima Remixes Vol.1 4 Audio 2006 Mr Bongo
2 Coba Coba 12 Audio 2008 Cumbancha
3 Bandolero 4 Audio 2005 Mr Bongo
4 Coba Coba Remixed 14 Audio 2009 Cumbancha
5 Coba Coba 12 Audio 2008 Cumbancha
6 Karimba 12 Audio 2012-03-26 Eighteenth Street Lounge Music
7 Machete 4 Audio 2011-06-26 Rhythmetic
8 Coba Coba 13 Audio 2008 Novalima Music

Novalima is a production collective formed by four Peruvian musicians/DJs based in Lima and London; Ramon Pérez Prieto, Grimaldo Del Solar, Rafael Morales, and Carlos Li Carrillo. Their music is heavily driven by Afro-Peruvian and Latin percussions, blended with dub, broken and house beats.

Comments about Novalima: