Sex Bomb

Also known as sexbomb
Members of Sex Bomb: Malena Gracia

Discography of Sex Bomb:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Ven, Ven, Ven 3 Audio 2003 Konga Music
2 Ven, Ven, Ven 3 Audio 2003 Digidance
3 Ven, Ven, Ven 2 Audio 2003 ARS Productions
4 Ven 11 Audio 2003-06-16 Konga Music
5 Si Llama Dile Que He Salido 4 Audio 2003-06-16 Konga Music

"Sex bomb" was a project designed by and for showcasing [a913711]. After a dance of "members" coming and going, which turned green on plates [a166990], Yola Berrocal among others) at the end the group was formed by Sonia, Ross, Sandra and Jara the CD Album ''Ven'' could be released in 2003 at Seal Konga Music (subsidiary of Black and White) after the success of the single "Come, Come, Come".

The album was a relative success and even get to release a second single was "If you call tell him I left"

[a913711], Ross, Sandra and Jara are the components of the group Sex Bomb, sing and dance, the group leader is [a913711], has a large and long professional curriculum, to study music theory, singing and interpretation, also has the title of professor for: Aerobics, Fintess, Gym, Jazz, Samba, Lambada, Salsa and Hip Hop. Sonia speaks Castilian, Catalan, Portuguese, English and a little Italian. He has worked in TVE, Telecinco and Antena 3, has been working as a dancer, singer.

''Sex Bomb'' splited up after album release due to different opinions of members.

Comments about Sex Bomb: