Warhead (6)

Members of Warhead (6): Eugeny Gapon, Olaf Jasiński

Discography of Warhead (6):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Explosion 7 Audio 2003 Eastside
2 Defenders Of The Blood 13 Audio 2001 Ultima Records

National socialist black metal from Ukraine and Poland.


Olaf Jasiński - all instruments

Knjaz Varggoth (Eugeny Gapon) - vocals

Session drums by [a=Stormblast].

Comments about Warhead (6):