Members of Defiled: Hideki Fujimoto, Norihisa Fukuda, Yuichi Ishiguro, Yusuke Sumita
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Defiled:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Divination 14 Audio 2003-05-12 Season Of Mist
2 In Crisis 12 Audio 2011 Season Of Mist
3 Divination 14 Audio 2003 Season Of Mist
4 Ugliness Revealed 18 Audio 2001 Baphomet Records
5 In Crisis 12 Audio 2011 Season Of Mist
6 Rough Mix Promo Tape '93 3 Audio 1993-08-00 Not On Label

Death Metal band from Tokyo, Japan.


2009: Yusuke Sumita (Guitars), Haruhisa Takahata (Bass), Kenji Sato (Vocals), Takahiro Okada (Drums)

2008: Yusuke Sumita (Guitars), Kenji Sato (Vocals), Kyosuke Nakano (Drums), Haruhisa Takahata (Bass)

2007: Yusuke Sumita (Guitars), Kenji Sato (Vocals), Haruhisa Takahata (Bass), Takashi Nonaka (Drums)

2006: Kenji Sato (Vocals), Takashi Nonaka (Drums), Haruhisa Takahata (Bass), Yusuke Sumita (Guitars)

2005: Yusuke Sumita (Guitars), Kenji Sato (Vocals), Tadashi Kurihara (Drums), Haruhisa Takahata (Bass)

2004: Hideki Fujimoto (Vocals), Yusuke Sumita (Guitars), Kiyomoto Takanashi (Drums), Norihisa Fukuda (Bass)

2003: Yusuke Sumita (Guitars), Hideki Fujimoto (Vocals), Norihisa Fukuda (Bass), Yuichi Ishiguro (Drums)

2002: Yusuke Sumita (Guitars), Norihisa Fukuda (Bass), Hideki Fujimoto (Vocals), Yuichi Ishiguro (Drums)

Comments about Defiled: