Anthony Quayle

Sir John Anthony Quayle

Also known as Sir Anthony Quayle
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Anthony Quayle:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Confessions Of An English Opium Eater 3 Audio 1972 Caedmon Records
2 The Ballad Of Robin Hood 2 Audio 1963 Caedmon Records
3 Three Just So Stories 3 Audio Caedmon Records
4 Cervantes The Exploits Of Don Quixote 8 Audio Caedmon Records
5 Sinbad The Sailor 4 Audio 1968
6 The Twelve Labors Of Heracles 19 Audio 1969 Caedmon Records
7 Great Scenes From Shakespeare's Antony And Cleopatra 7 Audio 1963
8 Great Scenes From Shakespeare's Macbeth 10 Audio 1962
9 Aladdin And His Lamp 4 Audio 1968 Caedmon Records
10 Ali Baba And The Forty Thieves 4 Audio 1968 Caedmon Records
11 The Strange Case Of Dr. Jekyll And Mr. Hyde 2 Audio 1969 Caedmon Records
12 Sonnets From The Portuguese - The Barretts Of Wimpole Street 2 Audio 1957 Caedmon Records

English actor and director. Commander (CBE) - Order of the British Empire.

He was born 7 September 1913 in Ainsdale, Southport in Lancashire, England, UK and died 20 October 1989 in London, England, UK.

Comments about Anthony Quayle: