Thee Shams

Members of Thee Shams: Andrew Jody, Andy Gabbard, Joey Sebaali, Keith Fox, Max Bender, Zach Gabbard
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Thee Shams:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Please Yourself 12 Audio 2004 Fat Possum Records
2 Sad Day / Under My Thumb 2 Audio 2006 Norton Records (2)
3 Sign The Line 12 Audio 2005 Shake It! Records
4 You Got It / Your Lovin' Man 4 Audio 2002 Deary Me Records
5 Sings Be Coming Home & More 4 Audio Shake It! Records
6 Gotta Be Something / Go On Livin 4 Audio 2005 Licorice Tree Records
7 Out Of My Mind 2 Audio 2004 Spoonful Records
8 Please Yourself 12 Audio 2004 Fat Possum Records

Garage rock band from Cincinnati, Ohio. Zachary Gabbard, Andrew Gabbard and Joey Sebaali went on to form the [a=Buffalo Killers].

Final lineup was:

Zachary Gabbard

Andrew Gabbard

Joey Sebaali

Max Bender

Keith Fox

Comments about Thee Shams: