Alexis Taylor

Alexis Taylor

Also known as A.Taylor, Alexis, Alexis Taylor Of Hot Chip, Taylor
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Alexis Taylor:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Rubbed Out 15 Audio 2008-10-13 Treader
2 Today The World Is Worthy Of My Loathing / What I Have Left 2 Audio 2009-05-11 Vice Records
3 Nayim From The Halfway Line 4 Audio 2012-12-00 Domino
4 The Way We Live Today 2 Audio 2013-01-28 Moshi Moshi Records
5 Await Barbarians 15 Audio 2014 Domino
6 Africa In Your Earbuds #53 3 Audio 2014-08-21 Okayafrica.

Singer and musician from UK.

Comments about Alexis Taylor: