Our Theory

Members of Our Theory: Erik Truffaz, Ilhan Ersahin, Jochen Rückert, Matt Penman, Thor Madsen

Discography of Our Theory:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Yeah, That's Right 4 Audio 2006
2 Our Theory 10 Audio 2006
3 Our Theory 10 Audio 2006 Nublu Records

Comments about Our Theory: