Captain Soul

Adam Howorth, Martin Welsh, Neil Barrow and John Garner

Members of Captain Soul: Adam Howarth

Discography of Captain Soul:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Jetstream Lovers 10 Audio 2003 Poptones
2 Show Me A Way 3 Audio 2003 Poptones
3 T-Shirt 69 2 Audio 2000 Poptones
4 Jetstream Lovers 10 Audio 2003-04-07 Poptones
5 It's Alright, It's Ok 2 Audio 2003 Poptones
6 Your Time 2 Audio 2001 Poptones
7 It's Alright 2 Audio 2003 Poptones
8 T-Shirt 69 4 Audio 2002 Rayman Recordings

Captain Soul (named after a song from the Byrds' Fifth Dimension) are Neil Barrow (bass), John Garner (drums), Adam Howorth (vocals/guitar) and Martin Welsh (guitar). Formed from the ashes of Hooverdam, where they were signed to Sire Records for three years without any recordings seeing the light of day. They were signed by Alan McGee's Poptones label in 2000.

Comments about Captain Soul: