Mad At The Sun

Members of Mad At The Sun: Chris Jones (5), Darren Johns, David Goodchild, Martin Edmunds, Richard Hylton

Discography of Mad At The Sun:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hot Snow Falling 10 Audio 2002 Boss Tuneage

Martin Edmunds: Vocals

David Goodchild: Bass

Richard Hylton: Drums

Chris Jones: Original Guitarist

Darren Johns: Later Guitarist

Comments about Mad At The Sun: