Team Easy On

Members of Team Easy On: Esben Pretzmann, Rune Tolsgaard, Simon Kvamm

Discography of Team Easy On:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Team Easy On is one of the sketch series from the comedy show "[a669838]" which first aired on the Danish TV channel "DR2" February 6, 2004.

The sketch focuses on a small fictional Danish bike cycling team, sponsored by a condom manufacturer called "Easy-on", which struggles to join "Tour De France", and the sketch series became famous for their theme song "[r=694248]".

Team Easy On and Drengene fra Angora consist of members of a previous comedy show, from the same channel called "Rockerne". Simon Kvamm is knows as the lead singer of the band [a258050], Esben Pretzmann and Rune Tolsgaard are known as [a=Svedbanken].

Comments about Team Easy On: