Hanny en de Rekels

Also known as Hanny & De Rekels, Hanny & Rekels
Members of Hanny en de Rekels: De Rekels, Hanny (2)

Discography of Hanny en de Rekels:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Mario 2 Audio 1972 Elf Provinciën
2 Voor Elke Roos Geef Ik Je Duizend Kussen 2 Audio 1989 VNC
3 C'est La Vie 2 Audio 1988 VNC
4 Liedjes Over Liefde 14 Audio 1988 VNC
5 Dit Is 'N Liedje Over Liefde 4 Audio 1988 VNC
6 Hanny En De Rekels 12 Audio 1972 Elf Provinciën
7 Waarom Trouw Je Met Die Ander 2 Audio 1972 Elf Provinciën
8 Hanny En De Rekels 17 Audio 1998 Dureco
9 Zo'n Mooie Dag Als Vandaag 4 Audio 1974 Elf Provinciën

This is the combination of a Dutch band, called [a=De Rekels], and their lead singer Hanny. Before Hanny they had [a433627] as their lead singer, who decided in 1972 to go for a solo career. Sixteen year old Hennie Lonis became her successor for the next five years (as Hanny Bakkum). In 1977, when she could no longer combine her musical activities with her family life, Hanny also left the band. There was a short reunion in 1988, but just one year later [a=De Rekels] split up, leaving Hanny on her own as a solo artist

Comments about Hanny en de Rekels: