Nonstop Body

Members of Nonstop Body: Eun-Sun, Inzo, Shinil
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Nonstop Body:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Nonstop Body is a 3-piece girl Oi punk band from Seoul, South Korea. They are Unsun (aka Eun-Sun), Inzo (aka Yoon-Hee), and Asher (aka Shinil). The band formed in March 2000.

Guitar & Vocals: Unsun

Drums & Chorus: Inzo

Bass & Chorus: Asher

Comments about Nonstop Body: