Monsters At Work

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,,

Discography of Monsters At Work:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hands Up 3 Audio 1997 Monster Sounds
2 Hands Up 3 Audio Not On Label
3 Next Step EP 2 Audio 2009-02-10 11Hz Recordings
4 Animal Behavior 4 Audio 2010-05-10 Beachtownrecords
5 Skank Spank 4 Audio 2010-10-05 Tranzmitter Netlabel
6 Spectrum E.P 2 Audio 2013-06-11 Paunchy Cat
7 Blue Zone 4 Audio 2014-05-12 Rock Sucks Records

Brazilian DJ and producer duo based in São Paulo, formed by Ricardo Koji aka Dinho and Renato Poletto.

Comments about Monsters At Work: