Post Regiment

Members of Post Regiment: Dariusz Gracki, Dominika Tomczyk, Jan Cybulski, Jarosław Smak, Maksymilian Gralewicz, Nika (4), Rafał Biskup
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Post Regiment:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Tragiedia Wg Post Regiment 31 Audio 1998
2 Tragiedia Wg Post Regiment & And Still We Call Ourselves Mankind 22 Audio 1998 QQRYQ Productions
3 Post Regiment 23 Audio 2000 Nikt Nic Nie Wie
4 Death Before Metal 21 Audio 2007 Pasażer
5 Post Regiment 19 Audio 2010 Nikt Nic Nie Wie
6 Post Regiment 23 Audio 1992 QQRYQ Productions
7 Death Before Metal 36 Audio 2007 Pasażer
8 Czarzły 16 Audio 1996 QQRYQ Productions
9 Post Regiment 17 Audio 1992 QQRYQ Productions
10 Czarzły 17 Audio 1996 QQRYQ Productions
11 Tragiedia Wg Post Regiment 32 Audio 1997 QQRYQ Productions
12 Tragiedia Wg Post Regiment 32 Audio 2009 Nikt Nic Nie Wie
13 Post Regiment 23 Audio Nikt Nic Nie Wie
14 16-latka 22 Audio 1990 Not On Label

Polish hardcore punk band formed in Warsaw in 1986 and split up in 2001.

In the early days, Post Regiment had a much slower pace and more conventional singing style with vocalist Darek "Tolek" Gracki. By 1987, he left and Dominika "Nika" Domczyk took over on vocals. The band developed a faster, melodic punk sound by their 1992 self-titled first album.

Their second album, Czarzly, was released in 1995 and adopted a faster crust punk sound with rawer vocals and d-beat-style drumming.

Their final album, Tragiedia wg Post Regiment ("Tragedy According To Post Regiment") was released in 1998 on Profane Existence records in the USA and Skuld releases in Europe. It was an album of hardcore punk songs by the Polish band Tragiedia, longtime friends of Post Regiment who broke up without ever putting out a record.

Post Regiment had a fairly unique sound in hardcore punk, with some unusual elements like melodic singing, Eastern European modes, instrumentals and the occasional synthesizer. The band broke up in 2001, although they still practice from time to time.

Album Death Before The Metal, released in 2007, contains songs recorded between 1988 and 1990.

Comments about Post Regiment: