Static Thought

Eric Urbach, Mike Leon, Travis Davant, and Daniel Garcia

Members of Static Thought: Eric Urbach, Mike Leon, Travis Davant
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Static Thought:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 In The Trenches 13 Audio 2007 Hellcat Records
2 Blindfold / Incendiary Recollection 4 Audio 2010 Swamp Cabbage Records
3 The Motive For Movement 12 Audio 2008 Hellcat Records

A Hardcore Punk Rock band from East Bay, California, formed in late 1999.


Eric Urbach - Guitar, Lead Vocals

Mike Leon - Bass, Vocals

Travis Davant - Drums

Daniel Garcia - Guitar, Vocals

[u]Past Member:[/u]

Charlie Vincent - Bass, Vocals, Rhythm Guitar

Comments about Static Thought: