Gaslight Radio

Rory Cooke, Martin Cooke, Cameron Teys, Michael Regan & Matthew Bailey

Members of Gaslight Radio: Martin Cooke, Rory Cooke
This performer (group) in the Internet:,

Discography of Gaslight Radio:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Z-Nation 12 Audio 2003 Love + Mercy
2 Sleeveful Of Slight 6 Audio 1999 Silvertone Records
3 Magic Castle Broke Songs 19 Audio 2005 Love + Mercy
4 Chapter 6: The Hard-Luck Knights 7 Audio 2002 Love + Mercy
5 Good Heavens Mean Times 9 Audio 2006 Love + Mercy
6 Torchin' Towns, Hankerin Homes 5 Audio 1996 Lonely Guy Records
7 ...Our Dolelove 5 Audio 1997 Lonely Guy Records
8 Is By Bus 4 Audio 1998 Lonely Guy Records
9 One Kid 4 Audio 2004 Not On Label
10 Christmas EP 3 Audio 2009 Not On Label
11 Guillotine Sun 2 Audio 2009 Departed Sounds

Gaslight Radio is an Australian rock band, originally from the Gold Coast and now based in Melbourne. The band was founded by two brothers, Martin and Rory Cooke, in their home town of Burleigh Heads on Queensland's Gold Coast.


Rory Cooke (Vocals, Guitar)

Martin Cooke (Vocals, Guitar)

Cameron Teys (Drums)

Michael Regan (Bass)

Matt Bailey (Keyboards)

Comments about Gaslight Radio: