I Love UFO

Also known as I Love U.F.O.
Members of I Love UFO: Butch Mc Koy
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://myspace.com/iloveufo, http://www.iloveufo.com/

Discography of I Love UFO:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Like In The Movies / Wish 4 Audio 2006-05-22 Record Makers
2 Wish 11 Audio 2006-09-19 Record Makers
3 Thousand Kisses 7 Audio 2003-11-20 MISC Records
4 Dirty Animals 10 Audio 2010 Asphalt Duchess
5 Wish 11 Audio 2006 Record Makers
6 Wish 11 Audio 2005 Record Makers

I Love Ufo are Butch Mc Koy (guitar, vocals), Bassmonster (keyboards, bass), Blind man (drums).

Comments about I Love UFO: