Traditional Methods

Members of Traditional Methods: Josh Peterson, New MC, Sean McPherson
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Traditional Methods:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Falling Forward 13 Audio 2004 Interlock

Traditional Methods are a live hip hop group from Minnesota formed by Zach (MC [a=New] of [a=Kanser]) in search of a more organic sound. The line-up was completed by bassist Sean McPhearson, guitarist Josh Peterson, drummer Kevin Hunt, and MC Sarah White.

Comments about Traditional Methods: