Guardians Of Mankind

Members of Guardians Of Mankind: Eero Kaukomies, Kasperi Heikkinen, Matias Palm, Matti Auerkallio, Michael Paassilta, Olli Huoponen, Tomi Saksa

Discography of Guardians Of Mankind:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Beyond The Blackhole / Under The Fire 4 Audio 2007-02-16 Imperiumi Records

Comments about Guardians Of Mankind: