Cyberband, The

Members of Cyberband, The: Antonio García Escolar, Enrique Lidón, Luisen Rodriguez

Discography of Cyberband, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Hemeros's Symphony 4 Audio 1993 Vanguardia Discos
2 Falua, The Land Of Love 3 Audio 1994 Vanguardia Discos

Comments about Cyberband, The: