Members of Ibliss: Andreas Hohmann, Basil Hammoudi, Norbert Buellmeyer, Rainer Buechel, Wolfgang Buellmeyer

Discography of Ibliss:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Supernova 4 Audio 2008 Retro Disc International
2 Supernova 4 Audio 2009 Garden Of Delights
3 Supernova 4 Audio 2009 Wah Wah Records Supersonic Sounds

A key band in the early history of Kraftwerk, Ibliss featured pre-Kraftwerk Organisation members, and Andreas Hohmann the original Kraftwerk drummer. They played heavy trippy Krautrock fusion with the accent on percussion. Their sole LP release bore the unmistakable stamp of producer/engineer Conny Plank.

Comments about Ibliss: