Dog Day

Members of Dog Day: Crystal Thili, KC Spidle, Nancy Urich, Seth Smith
This performer (group) in the Internet:,,

Discography of Dog Day:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Night Group 12 Audio 2007-04-00 Tomlab
2 Night Group 12 Audio 2007 Tomlab
3 Night Group 12 Audio 2007
4 Night Group 12 Audio 2007 Black Mountain Music
5 Borden Sessions / See You Later 8 Audio 2007 Divorce
6 The Scratches 3 Audio 2011 Noyes Records
7 Deformer 12 Audio 2011-08-02 Fundog
8 Thank You 7 Audio 2005
9 Deformer 12 Audio 2011-08-02 Fundog
10 The Scratches 3 Audio 2011-04-00 Noyes Records
11 Fade Out 13 Audio 2014 Fundog
12 Fade Out 13 Audio 2013-12-10 Fundog
13 Fade Out 13 Audio 2013-12-00 Fundog

Dog Day is a Canadian indie rock band, based in Halifax, Nova Scotia. The band consists of vocalist and guitarist Seth Smith, keyboardist Crystal Thili, bass guitarist Nancy Urich and drummer Casey Spidle.

The band originally released its debut EP, Thank You, in 2005 on homemade CD-Rs, but due to favourable response the EP was re-released in May of that year on Out of Touch Records, the second formal pressing to be issued as a split with Divorce Records. They subsequently released their debut full length, Night Group, in 2007 on Tomlab and Black Mountain Music.

The band have toured Canada, the United States and Europe, and were named band of the day at on August 8, 2007.

Comments about Dog Day: