Space Explosion

Members of Space Explosion: Chris Karrer, Dieter Moebius, Jürgen Engler, Jean-Hervé Peron, Mani Neumeier, Werner Diermaier

Discography of Space Explosion:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Space Explosion 5 Audio 1998 Purple Pyramid
2 Space Explosion 7 Audio 1997 Captain Trip Records

Krautrock supergroup of Dieter Moebius (Cluster), Mani Neumeier (Guru Guru), Jürgen Engler (Die Krupps), Chris Karrer (Amon Düül II), Zappi Diermaier and Jean-Hervé Peron (both Faust), with engineer Chris Lietz.

Comments about Space Explosion: