Yasmine, Carin, Jenny, Ulrika

Also known as Cosmo 4
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Cosmo4:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Adios Amigos 4 Audio 2006-08-30 Lionheart International
2 What's Your Name? 7 Audio 2007 M&L Records
3 Mexico 3 Audio 2004 Popmate
4 Mexico 3 Audio 2004 Not On Label
5 Around The World 12 Audio 2008 Red Beat
6 Adios Amigos 5 Audio 2006 Lionheart International

Swedish pop group with the four girls Yasmine, Carin, Jenny and Ulrika. They had their first hit "Mexico" in 2004 and their second one in 2006 with the single "Peek-A-Boo".

Comments about Cosmo4: