Bruno Miguel

Also known as :PAPERCUTZ, Papercutz
Members of :papercutz: Bruno Pinto
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.papercutzed.com, https://soundcloud.com/papercutz, http://www.youtube.com/papercutzVideos, https://www.facebook.com/papercutz.music

Discography of :papercutz:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Nighttime At The Playground 5 Audio 2005-01-06 Test Tube
2 Ultravioleta Rmx's 5 Audio 2008-06-30 Apegenine
3 Lylac 13 Audio 2008-10-01 Apegenine
4 Do Outro Lado Do Espelho (Lylac Ambient Reworks) 12 Audio 2010-05-24 Audiobulb Records
5 Dream Scores 19 Audio 2010-10-17 Headphone Commute
6 The Blur Between Us 12 Audio 2012-07-10
7 Rivers (At Dusk Remixed Ep) 6 Audio 2013-04-25
8 Where Beasts Die (At Dawn Remixed Ep) 6 Audio 2013-04-25

Bruno is a Portuguese musician and computer science graduate who has been merging this two main interests into his own blend of leftfield pop music. Pursuing a balance between acoustic and electronic sounds on instrumental and vocal tracks, his young project :papercutz has resulted from his love of live instrumentation, organic electronics, dream like melodies, pop vocals and cinematic piano ambiences. Bruno Miguel is the only official member of :papercutz and remains solely responsible for its direction. After recording a new album, Bruno usually assembles a live band to perform with him which may include musicians used on studio recordings.

Comments about :papercutz: