Kreep Ensemble

This performer (group) in the Internet:,!/pages/Kreep-Ensemble/19384244868?v=wall

Discography of Kreep Ensemble:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Rockin Tilanne (2002) 4 Audio 2009-09-09 Tule Ystävänä

A Finnish experimental ambient group.

Line-up: Eeva-Lotta (keyboards), Kalle (guitar, piano, vocals), Daniel (percussion), Jonas (saxophone), Meri (cello), Maria

Former members: Osmo (clarinet)

Comments about Kreep Ensemble: