Members of Parlament: Dan Helciug, Mihai Stoica, Sorin Vasile
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Parlament:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Vine Vara 6 Audio 1998 Pacific Records (13)
2 1 12 Audio 1999 Zone Records (11)

Romanian pop-rock band formed in 1998, march.

The initial line-up was :

Dan Helciug, Adrian Tănase, [a2068415] (alias [a551847]) - Bobiţă, Silviu Anton - Grasu' and [a1037250] - Pepino.

In this year ''Vine Vara" song was a huge succes.

In 1999 [a551847] leave Parlament to join [a563202].

In 2000, "Tura Vura" song has been four weeks at No. 1 in Top 10 TVR.

In November 2000, Dan Helciug singer left the band to form "Spitalul De Urgenţă" band.

The new line-up November 2000 :

Doru Isăroiu - lead singer, [a1534227] - guitar, Mihai "Şarpe" Ivan - keyboards, [a1037250] "Pepino" - bass and Cristian Prihotca - drums.

In this line-up they made a hit ''Valul".

In December 2001 [a1534227] leave permanently România to Canada nad was replaced by Constantin Oprea.

In 2003 another hit was released, ''Privirea Ta''.

In 2006 ''Casanova'' song was released.

In 2007 guitarist Otto Harasz joined to Parlament and Mihai Dumitrescu was replaced by Valentin Isăroiu.

In 2008, keyboardist Mihai "Şarpe" Ivan marries and leave the band to go in Austria, Wien. He was replaced by Cristian Lucacevski.

Comments about Parlament: