Ellery Bop

Members of Ellery Bop: Ian Broudie, Jamie Farrell, Mark Parry

Discography of Ellery Bop:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Fire In Reflection 4 Audio 1983 Desire Records
2 Ringing 2 Audio 1982-03-00 Base Ideas
3 We Deny 2 Audio 1982-11-00 Base Ideas
4 Torn Apart 2 Audio 1985 Korova

The band formed in early 1981 and consists of Jamie Farrell on vocals and guitar and Mark Parry (later Thunderboots, Steppin’ Razor, Western Promise) on drums.

In June 1981 the band released their first single 'Hit the Moon'.

Comments about Ellery Bop: