Def Boys, The

Discography of Def Boys, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Southern California hip-hop group consisting of members O Doc (Rockwell) Smart, Kid Rhymes and MC Fresh. The Def Boys formed in 1986 in Oceanside, California and soon were signed by professional baseball player [a=Darryl Strawberry], releasing their debut single [r=735893] in 1988. The group remained active in hip-hop during the next decade, resurfacing in 2007 (under the name URP) and released an album titled "The Art of Bizness".

Comments about Def Boys, The: