Pocket Fishrmen

Also known as Pocket Fish R Men
Members of Pocket Fishrmen: Billy Cris Burns, Brant Bingamon, Jason Craig (2), Lance Farley, Marcus Trejo, Pat Doyle, Ron Williams (4)
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/pocketfishrmen

Discography of Pocket Fishrmen:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 The Leader Is Burning 2 Audio 1989 Noiseville
2 Dead Dog 2 Audio 1990
3 I Don't Wanna Be Crazy / Fantasy Elevator Ride 2 Audio 1992 Over And Out
4 Amy Carter 2 Audio 1988 Electric Lord Records

Comments about Pocket Fishrmen: