Members of Badgerlore: Ben Chasny, Glenn Donaldson, Liz Harris, Pete Swanson, Rob Fisk, Tom Carter
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Badgerlore:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Badgerlore 3 Audio 1999
2 Stories For Owls 6 Audio 2005 Free Porcupine Society
3 Three Owls Six Ears 13 Audio 2000 Betley Welcomes Careful Drivers
4 Birdghosts 2 Audio Ravenhill Cabin

Experimental folk-rock group formed by Rob Fisk (ex-[a=Deerhoof], [a=7 Year Rabbit Cycle], [a=Common Eider, King Eider]) & Ben Chasny ([a=Six Organs Of Admittance], [a=Comets On Fire]) and now includes members Tom Carter ([a=Charalambides]), Pete Swanson ([a=Yellow Swans]), Glenn Donaldson ([a=Blithe Sons, The]) and Liz Harris ([a=Grouper]).

Comments about Badgerlore: