Viggo Mortensen

Viggo Peter Mortensen

Also known as V, Viggo
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Viggo Mortensen:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Recent Forgeries 17 Audio 2003 Smart Art Press
2 Don't Tell Me What To Do 6 Audio 1994 Action Box Records
3 One Less Thing To Worry About 45 Audio 1997 Lightning Creek, Inc.
4 This That And The Other 30 Audio 2004-11-00 Perceval Press
5 Time Waits For Everyone 18 Audio 2007 Perceval Press
6 Don't Tell Me What To Do 6 Audio
7 3 Fools 4 April 82 Audio 2006 Perceval Press

American actor, musician, poet, painter and photographer, born October 20, 1958 in New York City, New York, USA. He was married to [a=Exene Cervenka] from 1987 to 1998.

Comments about Viggo Mortensen: