Majestic (7)

Members of Majestic (7): Andy Rose (4), Apollo Papathanasio, Jörg Andrews, Magnus Nordh, Martin Wezowski, Peter Espinoza, Peter Wildoer, Richard Andersson
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Majestic (7):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Trinity Overture 11 Audio 2000 Massacre Records
2 Trinity Overture 10 Audio 2000-05-22 Massacre Records
3 Abstract Symphony 12 Audio 1999 Massacre Records
4 Trinity Overture 12 Audio 2000-06-07 Z (4)
5 Trinity Overture 10 Audio 2000 Nothing To Say

Majestic, formerly known as Lab Rat, was a neo-classical power metal band, founded in 1997. Disbanned 2001.

Last Line-up:

Apollo Papathanasio (Vocals)

Richard Andersson (Keyboards)

Martin Wezowski (Bass)

Magnus Nordh (Guitar)

Peter Wildoer (Drums)

Former Members:

Peter Espinoza (Guitar) (1997-1999)

Jonas Blum (Vocals) (1997-1999)

Joel Linder (Drums) (1997-1999)

Comments about Majestic (7):