Endymion (4)

Members of Endymion (4): Andrej Vojković, Boris Posavec, Jelena Kević
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://endymion.3d-io.com/

Discography of Endymion (4):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Darkwave/coldwave/atmospheric band from Serbia. From 2003 band works with new name: 'Blame'.


Boris Posavec - lyrics, vocals, programming, production

Andrej Vojković - guitars, sequencers

Jelena Kević - vocals, synths

Miodrag Mitrović - percussions

Comments about Endymion (4):