Adequate Seven

Also known as Adequate 7
Members of Adequate Seven: Ben Reynolds (2), Jamie Searle, Jonny Proctor, Kassim D. Basma, Matt 'Squeak' Price, Pete Barnes, Tom Pinder

Discography of Adequate Seven:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Here On Earth 13 Audio 2006 Breaking World Records (2)
2 Adequate 7 5 Audio 2001 Breaking World Records (2)
3 Splitting Up 2 Audio 2005 Audio Rehab

Adequate Seven were a seven piece UK band blending hip hop, punk and funk who formed in 2000.

Initially signed to Household Name Records they moved to Audio Rehab in 2005. The band confirmed rumours about a split in 2006.

Comments about Adequate Seven: