Black Sheep Screaming

Pal Dragan

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,,

Discography of Black Sheep Screaming:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Downgrade-Illumination-Upgrade 14 Audio 2003 Dark Zero Arthouse
2 Unasked Questions - Unwanted Answers 11 Audio 2008 Dark Zero Arthouse
3 One White Raven 12 Audio 2010 Dark Zero Arthouse
4 Parallel Evolution 13 Audio 2013 Dark Zero Arthouse
5 Tri-Polar Maneuvers 13 Audio 2014-06-01 Dark Zero Arthouse

Electro-Industrial project from Vojvodina/Serbia

Music and vocals by Pal Dragan

Comments about Black Sheep Screaming: