Scudelia Electro

Members of Scudelia Electro: Eiji Yoshizawa, Shokichi Ishida, Yasuhiko Terada

Discography of Scudelia Electro:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

In 1995, Shokichi Ishida was a member of SPIRAL LIFE with Koji Kurumatani. They, however, wanted to create their own work together. Shokichi Ishida was thinking about becoming a producer or organizing a producer group. So, he organized a produce team named “Scudelia Electro”.

The members are Shokichi Ishida (vocals, guitar), Yasuhiko Terada (recording, mixing, and the president of the “Think Sync Integral”), and Eiji Yoshizawa (keyboard, piano, programming, mixing).

In March 32, 1996, SPIRAL LIFE disbanded and Scudelia Electro’s work started. That summer, their free sample CD “Don’t you want me?” was distributed in many record shops. Then, on September 26, 1996, their first official CD single “TRUTH” was released. On June 11, 1997, they released their first album “SCUDELIA ELECTRO”.

By the end of 1999, they had released 6 singles and 4 albums. In 2000, Shokichi Ishida was hired by the band Spitz to produce their HAYABUSA (ハヤブサ) album.

The following year, 2001, Shokichi Ishida established his own record company, “Stratoss Records” and released 3 singles and an album “5er!”.

Scudelia Electro is most widely known for producing the soundtrack to the anime King of Bandit Jing.

Comments about Scudelia Electro: