Secret Police, The

Members of Secret Police, The: Chas Jankel, Digby Fairweather, Eric Clapton, Gordon Sumner, Jeff Beck, Jeff Daly, John Altman, John Etheridge, Malcolm Griffiths, Mark Isham, Martin Drover, Mel Collins, Michael Henry, Mo Foster, Neil Murray, Paul Cosh, Ray Russell, Simon Phillips
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Secret Police, The:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Assembly of famous musicians who performed "I Shall Be Released" at the Secret Policeman's Other Ball, a series of Amnesty International benefit concerts held at the Theatre Royal, Drury Lane, London from September 9-12, 1981. The all-star gathering was referred to collectively as "The Secret Police."

Comments about Secret Police, The: