The Propaganda And Information Network

Also known as P.A.I.N
Members of P.A.I.N.: Dan Bdlang, John Horabin, Ozzy (7), Phil Beckett (2), Steo (3), Steu
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/PropagandaAndInformationNetwork?sk=info, http://www.myspace.com/painhq, http://ironmanrecords.net/bands/pain/

Discography of P.A.I.N.:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 O.U.C.H. (Our Universe Commences Here) 10 Audio 2001
2 O.U.C.H. (Our Universe Commences Here) 12 Audio 2000
3 Grow More Weed 4 Audio
4 Oh My God! We're Doing It! 9 Audio 1996
5 Oh My God! We're Doing It! 10 Audio Inna State Records
6 Ska Punk 5 Audio 1998 P.A.I.N. Records

Comments about P.A.I.N.: