Members of Aphrodesia: David Sartore, Ezra Gale, Jason Slota, Lara Maykovich, Maya Dorn, Mitch Marcus, Sylvain Carton
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.myspace.com/aphrodesiamusic, http://www.aphrodesia.org

Discography of Aphrodesia:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Frontlines 8 Audio 2005 Cyberset
2 Shackrobeat Vol. 1 9 Audio 2003 Cyberset
3 Rough & Funny (Live) 6 Audio 2006 Cyberset
4 Lagos By Bus 9 Audio 2007-12-04 Cyberset
5 Precious Commodity 7 Audio 2009-08-00 Shackrobeat
6 Precious Commodity 11 Audio 2009-09-00 Aphrodesia

Afro-beat/experimental group based in San Francisco, United States.

Lara Maykovich - Vocals, mbira

Maya Dorn - Vocals

Ezra Gale - Bass

David Sartore - Guitar

Mike Abraham - Guitar

Jason Slapsaw Slota - Drums

Mike Spooner - Percussion

Henry Hung - Trumpet

Sylvain Carton - Saxophones

Mitch Marcus - Saxophones

Liz Larsen - Trombone

This group also collaborates with Alex Mensah, Charlie Gurke, Chris Mulhauser, Paul Sonnabend, Aaron Bennett, Michael Osbourne, Marcus Stephens, Nicole Rodriguez, Todd Grady, Cody Anderson, Camilo Landau, Brian Moran, SUCO Mike 1 and 2, Darrin Johnston, Steve Rhodes and Dave Scott.

Comments about Aphrodesia: