Tamra Rosanes

Tamra Hope Rosanes

Also known as Rosanes, T. Rosanes, Tamra, Tamra Hope Rosanes
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://www.tamrarosanes.dk/

Discography of Tamra Rosanes:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 I Just Want To Dance With You 4 Audio 1995 Medley Records
2 Gentle Fire 12 Audio 1991 Medley Records
3 Would You Lay With Me 2 Audio 1991 Medley Records
4 Good Times 11 Audio 1992 EMI-Medley (Denmark)
5 Mean Streak 4 Audio Harlekin
6 Footloose 13 Audio 1993 EMI-Medley

Comments about Tamra Rosanes: