Heddy Boubaker

Heddy Boubaker

Also known as Boubaker
This performer (group) in the Internet: http://boubaker.net/

Discography of Heddy Boubaker:

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Upside Down 6 Audio 2008-06-00 Why Not Ltd
2 Lack Of Conversation 9 Audio 2006 Creative Sources
3 Not Smooth, Never .EP 6 Audio 2010-02-17 CONV
4 A Floating World 4 Audio 2011-04-15 Mikroton Recordings
5 Le Grain De L'avoine 3 Audio 2006-07-00 Insubordinations
6 SLHB - Off The Record 7 Audio 2011-07-25 Audition Records
7 Get Out Of This Cage! 4 Audio 2012-02-16 Bruits Netlabel
8 Domino Doubles 8 Audio 2011 Re:konstruKt
9 x 5 Audio 2012 Amplified Music Pollution
10 Quasi Souvenir 7 Audio Petit Label
11 Accumulation D'acariâtres Acariens 6 Audio Petit Label
12 Dig! 12 Audio 2013-02-00 Petit Label

Heddy Boubaker was born in 1963 in Marseille, France. Play alto & bass saxophone up to 2011, then switched to electric bass and analog modular synth.

He plays improvised & free music in many bands and projects and love meetings new artists. He also manages the improvised music venue La Maison Peinte near Toulouse, France, is president of the Sonofages collective & creator of Un Rêve Nu label.

Comments about Heddy Boubaker: