Mark James (4)

Francis Rodney Zambon

Also known as James, James Mark, Jones, M James, M. James, M.James, Mac James, Mark Hames, Mark James, Marks James, W. James
This performer (group) in the Internet:

Discography of Mark James (4):

# Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label
1 Candy / Sunday Rain 2 Audio 1969 Scepter Records
2 Mark James 10 Audio 1973 Bell Records
3 Blue Water 2 Audio 1973 Bell Records
4 Disco Rider 3 Audio Masterfonics
5 Bimbo Knows / I Can't Let You Go 2 Audio Liberty
6 She's Gone Away 2 Audio 1963 Ventural

American songwriter and occasional producer, born 1940 in Houston, Texas. Most notable works include "The Eyes Of A New York Woman", "Hooked on a Feeling", "Suspicious Minds" and "Always On My Mind" (co-written with [a=Johnny Christopher] and [a=Wayne Carson Thompson]).

Comments about Mark James (4):